Oatmeal Tabbouleh

www.nytimes.com

tabbouleh with oats! (which can be gluten free if you find oats that have been processed in a GF facility!)

tabbouleh with oats! (which can be gluten free if you find oats that have been processed in a GF facility!)

182865 submitted by sarah

Tags

conversation *

Register or log in to join the coversation, please.

more good taste...

  • 12
  • 33
  • 42
  • 60
  • 33671
  • 45096

Site Information